Ā		В		С	
yrrell	Ballot - Republican Party County, North Carolina 3, 2020	Primary			R0009
A. With to to to to the total B. When the total	h the marking device provide he left of each candidate or ere authorized, you may writ me on the Write-in line.	ed or a bla selection e in a car	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: ack ball point pen, completely of your choice as shown. adidate by filling in the oval an	d writing	oval the
	FEDERAL OFFICES	N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)
Pi	residential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		John L. Ritter Mark Robinson		Chuck Stanley Josh Dobson
	Donald J. Trump		Scott Stone		Pearl Burris Floyd
	Joe Walsh		Andy Wells		NC Secretary of State
	Bill Weld		Buddy Bengel		(You may vote for ONE)
	No Preference		Deborah Cochran		E.C. Sykes
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Renee Ellmers		Chad Brown
	Thom Tillis		Greg Gebhardt Mark Johnson		Michael LaPaglia NC Superintendent of
\bigcirc	Paul Wright		NC Attorney General		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
	Larry Holmquist		(You may vote for ONE)		Catherine Truitt
\bigcirc	Sharon Y. Hudson		Jim O'Neill		Craig Horn
			Sam Hayes		
	STATE OFFICES		Christine Mumma	В	OARD OF EDUCATION
			NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Anthony Wayne (Tony)	_	Board of Education (You may vote for ONE)
	Dan Forest		Street		Lee Goodwin Scripture
	Holly Grange		Tim Hoegemeyer		Janie E. Spencer
					Janet Bowser
		NC C	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		Write-in End of Ballot
			Ronald Pierce		End of Builot
			Mike Causey		
		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style R0009

-